Posted in English 7-th

Test on tenses

  1. թոմը ամեն օր գնում է դպրոց առավոտյան ժամը ութին։
    Tom goes to school at eight o’clock every day.
  2. մենք արդեն կարդացելենք այդ գիրքը։
    we have already read that book.
  3. մայրիկը խոհանոցում է, նա ճաշ է պատրաստում։
    mother is in the kitchen, she is cooking soup.
  4. ես գնալու եմ գրադարան դասերից հետո։
    I will go to the library after school.
  5. ես ու ընկերներս գնացինք կինո երեկ երեկոյան։
    My friends and I went to the cinema last night.
  6. ես սիրում եմ նվագել դաշնամուր ամեն օր, բայց երեկ ես չկարողացա որովհետև շատ զբաղված էի։
    I like to play the piano every day, but yesterday I couldn’t because I was too busy.
  7. արամը տանը չէ, նա բակում խաղում է ֆուտբոլ իր ընկերների հետ։
    Aram is not at home, he is playing football in the yard with his friends
  8. մենք արդեն սովորելենք մեր դասերը և հիմա պատրաստվում ենք ընթրել
    we have already learned our lessons and now we are going to have dinner

Leave a comment